Higher Committee for Crisis Management at Tanta  University


  Prof. Dr. / President of the University

Prof. Dr./ Vice President for Education and Student Affairs

Prof. Dr. / Vice President for Graduate Studies and Research Affairs

Prof. Dr. / Vice President for Community Service and Environment Affairs

Professor Dr. / Legal Counsel of the University

Prof. Dr. / Director of the Institutional Performance Center

Dr. / Director of the Crisis Management and Decision making 

Dr. / Official Spokesperson of Tanta University

Mr. / Secretary General of the University

Mr. University Press Adviser

Two deans of faculties at the university